Board of Directors


2019 KCD Board of Directors
Jimmy Smith, President
Please direct all inquiries, comments, and concerns to:
Dr. Doug Tyler, Secretary
Jared Smith, Treasurer
Barry Swafford
Scotty Lee
Billy Britt
Carol LaCava
David Vogel
Fred Berry III
Anthony Anderton
Margo Miller
Rusty Sloan
Anna Austin
James Gregory
Dan Goss


Terry Osborne, CEO