Board of Directors


2017 KCD Board of Directors
Barry Swafford, President
Please direct all inquiries, comments, and concerns to:
Doug Tyler, Secretary
David Vogel
Dan Goss
Leala Holcomb
Scotty Lee
Billy Britt
Carol LaCava
Gary Mowl
James Smith
Fred Berry III
Jared Smith
Anthony Anderton
George Dusty Smith


Terry Osborne, CEO